Jonas Ingre

Jonas Ingre

Creative Director/VD

073-597 38 33
jonas@youarehere.se

Fredrik Ahlberg

Fredrik Ahlberg

Design Director

073-656 89 50
fredrik@youarehere.se

Emma Abbemo

Emma Abbemo

Graphic Designer

070-37 377 13
emma@youarehere.se

Hanna Svahn

Hanna Svahn

Production Manager

070-941 09 03
hanna@youarehere.se

Daniel Gadd

Daniel Gadd

Graphic Designer

072-577 00 57
daniel@youarehere.se

Johanna Fahlén

Johanna Fahlén

Art Director

070-249 26 36
johanna@youarehere.se

Sonny Nordström Öhman

Sonny Nordström Öhman

Digital Designer

076-200 68 74
sonny@youarehere.se

Jorun Ingre

Jorun Ingre

Content Writer

073-947 62 36
jorun@youarehere.se

Yeghia

Yeghia Narsisian

Photographer

‭072-027 21 14‬
yeghia@youarehere.se

Malin Tartu

Malin Tartu

Social Media Manager, Content & Illustration

Föräldraledig
malin@youarehere.se

Söker du jobb eller praktik?