Jonas Ingre
Creative Director/CEO

073-597 38 33
jonas@youarehere.se

Jorun Ingre
Content Writer

073-947 62 36
jorun@youarehere.se

Emma Fahlstedt
Project Manager/Digital Strategist

070-372 47 98
emma.fahlstedt@youarehere.se

Sonny Nordström Öhman
Digital Designer

076-200 68 74
sonny@youarehere.se

Fredrik Ahlberg
Design Director

073-656 89 50
fredrik@youarehere.se

Emma Abbemo
Social Media Manager

070-37 377 13
emma@youarehere.se

Daniel Gadd
Graphic Designer

072-577 00 57
daniel@youarehere.se

Johanna Fahlén
Art Director

070-249 26 36
johanna@youarehere.se

Yeghia Narsisian
Photographer

‭072-027 21 14‬
yeghia@youarehere.se

Malin Tartu
Social Media Manager, Content & Illustration

Föräldraledig